Castle Hill

events
Friday 29th October 7:30am - 6:30pm

National Bandanna Day

Read more
Monday 1st November - Tuesday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Sun Safety Month

Read more
Monday 1st November - Tuesday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Transition Preparation Month

Read more
Tuesday 2nd November 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Thursday 4th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Diwali – Hindu Festival of Lights

Read more
Thursday 4th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Fees

Read more
Monday 8th November - Friday 12th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

National Recycling Week

Read more
Tuesday 9th November 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Thursday 11th November - Friday 12th November 11:00am - 10:59am

Remembrance Day

Read more
Tuesday 16th November 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Wednesday 17th November 9:30am - 10:30am

Kindifarm

Read more
Tuesday 23rd November 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more