Castle Hill

events
Monday 1st November - Tuesday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Sun Safety Month

Read more
Monday 1st November - Tuesday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Transition Preparation Month

Read more
Monday 8th November - Friday 12th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

National Recycling Week

Read more
Thursday 11th November - Friday 12th November 11:00am - 10:59am

Remembrance Day

Read more
Tuesday 16th November 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Wednesday 17th November 9:30am - 10:30am

Kindifarm

Read more
Tuesday 23rd November 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Monday 29th November - Friday 3rd December 7:30am - 6:30pm

Wombats: Lunch Box Week

Read more
Tuesday 30th November 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Wednesday 1st December 7:30am - 6:30pm

First day of Summer

Read more
Thursday 2nd December 9:30am - 10:30am

Wombats: Graduation Ceremony

Read more
Tuesday 7th December 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more