Castle Hill

events
Monday 2nd November - Monday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Sun Safety Month

Read more
Monday 2nd November - Monday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Transition Preparation Month

Read more
Thursday 5th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Fees

Read more
Monday 9th November - Friday 13th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Fitness Week!

Read more
Wednesday 11th November 11:30am - 12:30pm

Music Man

Read more
Monday 16th November - Friday 20th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

World Nursery Rhyme Week

Read more
Friday 20th November 9:30am - 10:30am

Wombats: Jingle Jam – Transition to School Program

Read more
Monday 23rd November - Friday 27th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Wombats: Graduation Celebration Week

Read more
Wednesday 25th November 9:30am - 12:00pm

Soccer Pat

Read more
Monday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

30 Years of Kindalin Celebration

Read more
Monday 30th November - Friday 4th December 7:30am - 6:30pm

Wombats: Lunch Box Week

Read more