Castle Hill

events
Monday 5th October - Friday 9th October 7:30am - 6:30pm

International Space Week

Read more
Thursday 8th October 7:30am - 6:30pm

Fees

Read more
Monday 12th October - Friday 16th October 7:30am - 6:30pm

Nutrition Week

Read more
Tuesday 13th October 11:30am - 12:30pm

Music Man

Read more
Friday 16th October 10:00am - 11:30am

Wombats: Art with Miss Maree

Read more
Tuesday 20th October 7:30am - 6:30pm

World Chef Day!

Read more
Thursday 22nd October 9:30am - 10:30am

Wombats: Jingle Jam – Transition to School Program

Read more
Friday 23rd October 7:30am - 6:30pm

Pink Ribbon Dress Up Day

Read more
Monday 26th October 9:00am - 11:00am

Steps Vision Screening

Read more
Wednesday 28th October 9:30am - 12:00pm

Soccer Pat

Read more
Friday 30th October 7:30am - 6:30pm

30 Years of Kindalin Celebration

Read more
Friday 30th October 9:00am - 11:00am

Steps Vision Screening

Read more