Castle Hill

events
Monday 30th August - Friday 3rd September 7:30am - 6:30pm

Scholastic Book Fair

Read more
Monday 30th August - Friday 3rd September 7:30am - 6:30pm

Wombats: Final Reading Challenge Check In

Read more
Wednesday 1st September 7:30am - 6:30pm

Early Childhood Educators Day

Read more
Wednesday 1st September 7:30am - 6:30pm

First day of Spring!

Read more
Wednesday 1st September - Tuesday 7th September 7:30am - 6:30pm

National Asthma Week

Read more
Thursday 2nd September 7:30am - 6:30pm

Fees

Read more
Sunday 5th September 7:30am - 6:30pm

Father’s Day

Read more
Monday 6th September - Friday 10th September 7:30am - 6:30pm

Social September

Read more
Wednesday 8th September 7:30am - 6:30pm

International Literacy Day

Read more
Thursday 9th September 7:30am - 6:30pm

R U OK? Day

Read more
Monday 13th September - Friday 17th September 7:30am - 6:30pm

Science Week

Read more