Castle Hill

events
Monday 1st November - Tuesday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Sun Safety Month

Read more
Monday 1st November - Tuesday 30th November 7:30am - 6:30pm

Transition Preparation Month

Read more
Monday 29th November - Friday 3rd December 7:30am - 6:30pm

Wombats: Lunch Box Week

Read more
Wednesday 1st December 7:30am - 6:30pm

First day of Summer

Read more
Thursday 2nd December 9:30am - 10:30am

Wombats: Graduation Ceremony

Read more
Tuesday 7th December 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Monday 13th December - Friday 24th December 7:30am - 6:30pm

Annual Leave: Miss Anzlat

Read more
Tuesday 14th December 9:30am - 11:00am

GrowFit

Read more
Wednesday 15th December 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wombats & Emus Christmas Party

Read more
Thursday 16th December 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Possums & Koalas Christmas Party

Read more
Wednesday 22nd December

Summer Solstice

Read more
Friday 24th December 7:30am - 6:30pm

Kindalin’s Last Day

Read more